801 485-5500

EMAIL

sales@proautomationusa.com

FAX

(801) 485-5507

ADDRESS

Pro Automation, Inc.
3120 California Ave. Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Kevin Batchelor, President

Call me anytime on my cell @ 801 560 4095

E-Mail: kevinb@proautomationusa.com

Aaron Loosli, Technical Sales Support

E-Mail: aaronl@proautomationusa.com

Accounting:

E-mail accounting@proautomationusa.com

Technical Sales

Camron Stapley, Cell 801 503 2015

E-mail camron@proautomationusa.com

Miles Batchelor, Cell 801 554 4106

E-mail milesb@proautomationusa.com

Denver Location Information

Click on the Logo below to Access our Denver location Website